Services And Other Activities

March 2020 Services

Sunday 1st March – 11.15am – Service of the Word

Sunday 8th March – 11.15am – Sung BCP Matins

Sunday 15th March – 6pm – 3rd Sunday at 6

Sunday 22nd March – 11.15am – Holy Communion

Sunday 29th March – 11.15am – Joint Holy Communion

 

February 2020 Services

Sunday 1st March – 11.15am – Service of the Word

Sunday 8th March – 11.15am – Sung BCP Matins

Sunday 15th March – 6pm – 3rd Sunday at 6

Sunday 22nd March – 11.15am – Holy Communion

Sunday 29th March – 11.15am – Joint Holy Communion

 

Jan 2020 Services

Sunday 5th January – 6pm – Epiphany Carol Service

Sunday 12th January – 11.15am – BCP Matins

Sunday 26th January – 11.15am  – Holy Communion

 

December 2019 Services

Sunday 1st December – 11.15am – Family Service

Sunday 8th December – 4.15pm – Christmas Carols and Christmas Tree Lighting

Sunday 15th December – 6pm – Christingle

Sunday 22nd December – 11.15am – Holy Communion

Wednesday 25th December – 11.15am – Holy Communion

29th December 11.15am – Joint Service at Milcombe

 

Aug 2019 Services

 

 

 

Jul 2019 Services

 

 

June 2019 Services

 

May 2019 Services

 

 

April 2019 Services

 

March 2019 Services

February 2019 Services

 

St Peter ad Vincula in South Newington

Third Sunday @ 6 

 

“Justice, and only Justice, you shall pursue”

Deuteronomy 16:20

A Service of Praise and Prayer for Christian Unity 2019

 

Sunday January 20th at 6pm

Welcoming

The Faith Tabernacle Community Church Choir Banbury

 

 

 

January 2019 Services

 

 

 

 

December 2018 – Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday October 21st at 6 pm:  Taizé Service

Meditative Songs, simple chants, prayer, silence.

*

Sunday November 18th at 6pm: Deeds Not Words

A service to mark 100 years of Women’s Suffrage.

*

Sunday December 16th at 6 pm: Christingle

A Children’s Advent Service by candlelight.

*